Holger Fink

Holger Fink

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 06404 66 88 130

Mail holger.fink@fink-automobile.com

Martin Michel

Martin Michel

PKW Verkauf - Finanzierung –Leasing

Tel. 06404 66 88 131

Mail martin.michel@fink-automobile.com

Andreas Jungmann

Andreas Jungmann

Aufbereitung –Auslieferung

Tel. 06404 66 88 130

Mail info@fink-automobile.com

Jannik Fink

Jannik Fink

Verkaufsberater / Finanzierung / Leasing

Tel. 06404 66 88 130

Mail j.fink@fink-automobile.com

Hermann Weber

Hermann Weber

PKW Einkauf

Tel. 06404 66 88 130

Mail h.weber@fink-automobile.com

Vasili Gkimpis

Vasili Gkimpis

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Isabell Fink

Isabell Fink

Buchhaltung - Verwaltung

Tel. 06404 66 88 130

Mail i.fink@fink-automobile.com

Marc Pistorius

Marc Pistorius

Fahrzeug Management- Disposition

Tel. 06404 66 88 130

Mail m.pistorius@fink-automobile.com

Team